Mophie Loves You

I can’t imagine going anywhere without having juice in my phone, and now, my iPad. Last month I went to Disneyworld with my amazing law school friend Jumbaliya*. I joined her family on a multi-hour road trip from Texas to Florida. During this road trip is when I realized that plugs are not available everywhere to power up. Thankfully, Jumbaliya’s dad had an amazing little gadget. A portable battery capable of powering up your iPhone. So I present to you a travel essential, the Mophie Juicepack Powerstation Duo. Pricey? Yes. Worth it? OF COURSE! I will now be able to charge my iPad AND iPhone and the same time. To recharge the Juicepack, you can plug it in to your iPhone/iPad charge and connect it to a wall outlet or by USB to your laptop.

*nickname 🙂

20130524-071542.jpg

20130524-071556.jpg

20130524-071603.jpg

20130524-071616.jpg

20130524-071625.jpg

Categories: Packing | Tags: | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Mophie Loves You

  1. Vanessa Esquivel

    MORPHIEEEEEE

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

